Moving…

Hi everyone! Just wanted to drop a quick note to let you all know that I am going to be attempting to migrate my blog to a different web host over the weekend, so things may look a little funky around here for a few days until I get it all figured out.  I will still retain the same web address, so hopefully I will not lose any followers in the process! If you don’t currently follow Twodaloo, after the move is completed I will be able to add some additional ways to follow to the blog (including Google +), as well as some other cool plugins that are not available to me at the moment, so be sure to visit again!

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Twodaloo!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

