Inspired

I love blogging. I love how each time I write a different type of post I get new visitors.  I love the comments they leave and the sense of community it creates.  And I love how there are no rules!

Last night’s New York post drew some new folks to Twodaloo, some of them serious photographers. One blogger who was nice enough to “like” my post is Anton Brookes, a New Yorker who publishes evocative photos of the city, many of them painfully beautiful.  Check out his work at Lust and Rum…you won’t regret it.  I took almost 500 photos this afternoon as I wandered around the city, which will give me blog fodder for a good while.  The photo below was inspired by work I saw on Mr. Brookes’ blog.

‘Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep’ Bryant Park

More to come later.  I went to the garment district today!

Until next time,

Twodaloo!

Leave a Reply

