Memorial Day

The Twodaloo family had a great Memorial Day playing in the sun with some good friends.  This weekend also happened to be my birthday weekend, and I got one of the best presents ever…a new camera!  I had been doing all my photography with a point and shoot, and while it did a pretty good job, I thought it was time to upgrade to a Canon Rebel t3i.  I tried it out for the first time yesterday, and let me tell you- I am in love!  Here are some pictures from the big day. Enjoy!


Summer is officially here!

One more thing…did you like the outfits the twins were wearing? Wondering how to get one for your own little gal or fella?  Check out my new “Deal of the Month” page- I might just be able to help you out!

Until next time,

Twodaloo!







3 thoughts on “Memorial Day

  1. Pingback: Little Minds: Eye See You! | twodaloo

Leave a Reply

